Government publishes Spanish version of the TPP agreement

  • share
Publicado por
Envíanos tu corrección

The General Direction of International Economic Relations published the spanish version about the 30 chapters of the Trans- Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPP).

The twelve nations conforming the TPP are the United States, Japan, Australia, Peru, Malaysia, Vietnam, New Zealand, Chile, Singapore, Canada, Mexico, and Brunei.

The agreement was achieved after five years of intense negotiation and despite of that, it must be signed and ratify yet. In some cases it could find some complications, starting with United States, where the TPP should beat to the Congress’ skepticism.

The General Director of DIRECON, Andrés Rebolledo, highlighted that the texts published constitute a fundamental step for the knowledge of the citizenship related to the negotiations which have resulted a beneficial and balanced agreement for our country.

Nuestros comentarios son un espacio de conversación y debate. Recibimos con gusto críticas constructivas, pero nos reservamos el derecho a eliminar comentarios o bloquear usuarios agresivos, ofensivos o abusivos.
Ver los comentarios (0)